[done] Distance line - no distance and azimuth in the "Explorer mode"

You can post here if you have found a bug or if you are faced to a strange behavior.
User avatar
Ingensor
Posts: 152
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 10:23 am

[done] Distance line - no distance and azimuth in the "Explorer mode"

Post by Ingensor » Tue Aug 04, 2020 7:22 pm

Hello! ;)

I noticed that the "Explorer mode", the line distance shows the distance and bearing
We have to get out of the "Explorer mode", watch the value and go back to the "Explorer mode".

Please correct... :roll:

Image

Psyberia-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 4884
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:41 pm

Re: Distance line - no distance and azimuth in the "Explorer mode"

Post by Psyberia-Support » Mon Aug 17, 2020 8:50 am

Hi,
Actually this is intended. Texts in the center are not displayed in Explorer mode.
However this was mainly for the "target" distance (because this distance is already given in the field below).
Maybe I can leave text for the distance to the current location.
I'll do it for the next update.
Do you like AlpineQuest ? Leave a small comment on Google Play !

User avatar
Ingensor
Posts: 152
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 10:23 am

Re: Distance line - no distance and azimuth in the "Explorer mode"

Post by Ingensor » Mon Aug 17, 2020 12:35 pm

Thank you very much! :)

User avatar
Ingensor
Posts: 152
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 10:23 am

Re: Distance line - no distance and azimuth in the "Explorer mode"

Post by Ingensor » Mon Aug 24, 2020 1:36 pm

build 255
Everything is fine! :)
Once again, thank you very much!!! :) :) :) :) :)

Post Reply