[fixed] Altitude label

You can post here if you have found a bug or if you are faced to a strange behavior.
boowoo
Posts: 332
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:12 pm
Location: France

[fixed] Altitude label

Post by boowoo » Mon Aug 05, 2019 4:10 pm

Hello,
There is a strange behaviour for how is displayed the altitude at the top left of the screen.
If i change/switch map from the favorite config maps or if i zoom in or out with double tap, the altitude label disapear ... It come back when i move/drag the map a little.
Is it normal ?
Regards,
Sam

Psyberia-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 4996
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:41 pm

Re: Altitude label

Post by Psyberia-Support » Tue Aug 06, 2019 8:12 pm

Hi Sam,
No it's not normal.
I'll try to reproduce this behavior and investigate (I don't get this behavior with my test device).
I'll let you know soon.
Do you like AlpineQuest ? Leave a small comment on Google Play !

Psyberia-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 4996
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:41 pm

Re: Altitude label

Post by Psyberia-Support » Thu Aug 08, 2019 8:17 am

I've found the problem and fixed it. This will be available in next update.
Thanks for the report.
Do you like AlpineQuest ? Leave a small comment on Google Play !

boowoo
Posts: 332
Joined: Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:12 pm
Location: France

Re: Altitude label

Post by boowoo » Thu Aug 08, 2019 9:05 am

Great. Thanks for all !

Psyberia-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 4996
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:41 pm

Re: [fixed] Altitude label

Post by Psyberia-Support » Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:53 am

This is fixed in AQ 2.2.2.
Do you like AlpineQuest ? Leave a small comment on Google Play !

Post Reply