waypoint and location sizes

For all other discussions about AlpineQuest
Karzan
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 15, 2016 6:59 pm

waypoint and location sizes

Post by Karzan » Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:01 pm

Hello

Is there a way to change user-created waypoint sizes "automatically" as you zoom in and out? currently, the size remains the same which creates busy screens in zoomed out situations

Regards
Karzan

Psyberia-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 4943
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:41 pm

Re: waypoint and location sizes

Post by Psyberia-Support » Mon Oct 26, 2020 3:20 pm

Hi Karzan,
No, unfortunately it's not possible.
Do you like AlpineQuest ? Leave a small comment on Google Play !

TyraNoah
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 03, 2021 7:45 am

Re: waypoint and location sizes

Post by TyraNoah » Tue Aug 03, 2021 7:47 am

Karzan wrote:
Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:01 pm
Hello

Is there a way to change user-created waypoint sizes "automatically" as you zoom in and out? currently, the size remains the same which creates busy screens in zoomed out situations

Regards
Karzan
Hoped so too.
I'm still never convinced of how it is not possible.

Psyberia-Support
Site Admin
Posts: 4943
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2010 9:41 pm

Re: waypoint and location sizes

Post by Psyberia-Support » Thu Aug 05, 2021 9:16 am

The latest versions does reduce the size of placemarks and icons at small scales.
Do you like AlpineQuest ? Leave a small comment on Google Play !

Post Reply