Page 1 of 1

waypoint and location sizes

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:01 pm
by Karzan
Hello

Is there a way to change user-created waypoint sizes "automatically" as you zoom in and out? currently, the size remains the same which creates busy screens in zoomed out situations

Regards
Karzan

Re: waypoint and location sizes

Posted: Mon Oct 26, 2020 3:20 pm
by Psyberia-Support
Hi Karzan,
No, unfortunately it's not possible.

Re: waypoint and location sizes

Posted: Tue Aug 03, 2021 7:47 am
by TyraNoah
Karzan wrote:
Mon Oct 26, 2020 12:01 pm
Hello

Is there a way to change user-created waypoint sizes "automatically" as you zoom in and out? currently, the size remains the same which creates busy screens in zoomed out situations

Regards
Karzan
Hoped so too.
I'm still never convinced of how it is not possible.

Re: waypoint and location sizes

Posted: Thu Aug 05, 2021 9:16 am
by Psyberia-Support
The latest versions does reduce the size of placemarks and icons at small scales.