Posted: Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:48 pm
I got a new phone and install the app. I used the app marking some waypoint. Then I did a recovery data from a lost phone I lost, also on the lost phone i used to app .when I recovered the data it overwrite on the app I recently installed and it deleted the waypoint I saved. Can I recover those waypoints I lost really need them.