Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:help:v2:maps:on-demand-clear-data [2016/04/21 23:45]
alpinequest
en:help:v2:maps:on-demand-clear-data [2017/09/12 11:21] (current)
Line 8: Line 8:
   * Select "''​**Clear data**''"​ {{:​icon_04.png?​nolink}};​   * Select "''​**Clear data**''"​ {{:​icon_04.png?​nolink}};​
   * Click on "''​**Yes**''"​ to confirm your action.   * Click on "''​**Yes**''"​ to confirm your action.
- 
-{{ :​en:​help:​v2:​maps:​on-demand-clear-area.jpg?​nolink }} 
  
 {{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} If the selected map were currently displayed, it will be removed from the displayed maps. {{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} If the selected map were currently displayed, it will be removed from the displayed maps.
  
 {{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} This action will clear all the data of the selected map. In order to store and clear data by pieces, you need to use [[en:​help:​v2:​workspaces|workspaces]]. {{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} This action will clear all the data of the selected map. In order to store and clear data by pieces, you need to use [[en:​help:​v2:​workspaces|workspaces]].
 +
 +{{ :​en:​help:​v2:​maps:​on-demand-clear-area.jpg?​nolink }}
  

Choose language:

Online help