Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

en:help:v2:maps:on-demand-clear-data [2016/04/21 23:45]
alpinequest
en:help:v2:maps:on-demand-clear-data [2017/09/12 11:21]
Line 1: Line 1:
-<​sub>​[[en:​help|Online Help]] > [[en:​help:​v2|AlpineQuest 2.x]] > [[en:​help:​v2:​maps|Maps & Layers]]</​sub>​ 
- 
-====== How to clear stored data? ====== 
-\\ 
-All the data you store for a map (by displaying it or using [[en:​help:​v2:​maps:​on-demand-store-area|the store area tool]]) is added to its local storage space which will grow on demand. At any time, you can this data: 
-  * Click on the "''​**Maps & layers**''"​ {{:​icon_01.png?​nolink}} menu, and select "''​**Available maps**''"​ {{:​icon_02.png?​nolink}} to list all your maps; 
-  * Click on the "''​**Menu**''"​ {{:​icon_03.png?​nolink}} icon of the map you want to clear the data; 
-  * Select "''​**Clear data**''"​ {{:​icon_04.png?​nolink}};​ 
-  * Click on "''​**Yes**''"​ to confirm your action. 
- 
-{{ :​en:​help:​v2:​maps:​on-demand-clear-area.jpg?​nolink }} 
- 
-{{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} If the selected map were currently displayed, it will be removed from the displayed maps. 
- 
-{{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} This action will clear all the data of the selected map. In order to store and clear data by pieces, you need to use [[en:​help:​v2:​workspaces|workspaces]]. 
  

Choose language:

Online help