Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision Both sides next revision
en:help:v2:maps:on-demand-clear-data [2016/04/21 23:44]
alpinequest created
en:help:v2:maps:on-demand-clear-data [2016/04/21 23:45]
alpinequest
Line 3: Line 3:
 ====== How to clear stored data? ====== ====== How to clear stored data? ======
 \\ \\
-All the data you store for a map (by displaying it or using [[en:help:maps:​v2:​on-demand-store-area|the store area tool]]) is added to its local storage space which will grow on demand. At any time, you can this data:+All the data you store for a map (by displaying it or using [[en:​help:​v2:maps:​on-demand-store-area|the store area tool]]) is added to its local storage space which will grow on demand. At any time, you can this data:
   * Click on the "''​**Maps & layers**''"​ {{:​icon_01.png?​nolink}} menu, and select "''​**Available maps**''"​ {{:​icon_02.png?​nolink}} to list all your maps;   * Click on the "''​**Maps & layers**''"​ {{:​icon_01.png?​nolink}} menu, and select "''​**Available maps**''"​ {{:​icon_02.png?​nolink}} to list all your maps;
   * Click on the "''​**Menu**''"​ {{:​icon_03.png?​nolink}} icon of the map you want to clear the data;   * Click on the "''​**Menu**''"​ {{:​icon_03.png?​nolink}} icon of the map you want to clear the data;
Line 9: Line 9:
   * Click on "''​**Yes**''"​ to confirm your action.   * Click on "''​**Yes**''"​ to confirm your action.
  
-{{ :en:help:maps:stored:​clear-area.jpg?​nolink }}+{{ :en:help:v2:maps:on-demand-clear-area.jpg?​nolink }}
  
 {{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} If the selected map were currently displayed, it will be removed from the displayed maps. {{:​icon_help.png?​nolink}} If the selected map were currently displayed, it will be removed from the displayed maps.

Choose language:

Online help